THE ASCENSION MEDITATION COUNTDOWN


 Instructions and times for The Weekly Ascension Meditation

We are now shifting our mediation to 4 pm GMT each Sunday to allow people in Asia to meditate together with us. We are always doing this meditation at 4 pm GMT each Sunday, regardless of winter / summer time. You can convert 4 pm GMT to your local time zone here:
http://www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_UTC.aspx 
Or here:
http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc 
We will be doing The Ascension meditations every Sunday, starting September 4th.
5:00 pm Central European Time (CET). France, Germany, Sdwitz, Spain
6:00 pm EET in Cairo, Turkey, Greece, Libya, Syria, Ukraine
4:00 pm GMT in London, Ireland, Ghana
11:00 am EST in New York, Atlanta, Miami, DC, Panama, Montreal, Jamaica
10:00 am CST in Chicago, St Louis, KC, Houston, Mexico, Costa Rica
9:00 am MST in Denver, Salt Lake,
8:00 am PST in Los Angeles, Seattle, Las Vegas
12:00 am CST on Monday, in Taipei.

Sponsors Links



 







bnr_theevent_400x445


goddess-spiral-295x300


THE GODDESS SPIRAL Featuring:
ISIS & COBRA 
Three superb Goddess meditations – visualizations, complete with music only versions

gaia
Sign up Today and watch the full series of Cosmic Disclosure with Corey Goode and David Wilcock

ASCENSION MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness
2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of Ascension for planet Earth and its inhabitants
3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all points of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.
4. Now visualize this Light as a rainbow vortex, expanding throughout the whole Earth and then throughout the whole Solar System, removing all darkness and anomaly, dissolving the Matrix and bringing happiness, abundance, peace and love to all beings inside our Solar system.
5.Visualize full Disclosure and massive information releases about the extraterrestrial presence and secret space programs through the mass media. Visualize the creation of the new fair financial system for everybody. Visualize the First Contact with benevolent ET races. Visualize the Event taking place, finally liberating planet Earth.

Victory of the Light!

Other Ascension Meditation Videos
Beautiful videos have been created 
for our meditation in many languages.

English (narrated version): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vndDfK801Q&index=7&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Germanhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKe3TS7bYt4&index=10&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Frenchhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CvuEmMTG-Qk&index=16&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Spanishhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lK8gQvwVld0&index=12&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Portuguesehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEK4kpKay6M&index=5&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Italianhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QP02JiqUnxw&index=13&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Romanianhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ou2ni9I4FHc&index=6&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Hungarianhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6oW5KAiyeBY&index=2&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Russianhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bImXwnFgF2k&index=11&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Czechhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWLEejkuQzw&index=14&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Slovakhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JIm7KMg_ZCs&index=15&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Polishhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eIZW29zTLzQ&index=9&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO 
Bulgarianhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86t8XOWf_Tk&index=17&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Chinese (Traditional): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6UyLyLH5UAY&index=8&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO
Japanesehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLqiQWg97aQ&index=3&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO 
Koreanhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvL_-dtOW7o&index=4&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMQjaVR8-ZHKWuY_lQx79gO

Translations into other languages are needed. Please send your translations toparlagisas777@gmail.com and they will be made into Youtube videos and posted here. Those who want to record the voice for the video in their own languages can contact untwine1@yahoo.com and the audio will be added to videos in their language and posted here.